Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   davidb

 

Santa Cruz, CA

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about life. I think that we are only here for a brief period of time, so we should take advantage of all the things life has to offer. I love to travel, whether it's somewhere close for a romantic weekend getaway, or traveling to another country. I also enjoy just staying close to home, farmers markets, hiking and exercising, trying new restaurants, driving around and looking at beautiful homes, wine tasting,concerts at local winery's, going to San Jose Sharks games, S.F. Giants games, etc, etc.
What I'm looking for
I want to to be with someone that is not only physically and emotionally attractive, but someone that makes me laugh and is just an all around good person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL