Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

This is me!
  • This is me!
  • Summer gathering with friends
  • Christmas in Mexico

   Sarita

Life is what happens when you are too busy making plans

Laval, QC

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 49
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Everybody probably writes the same thing but I'm worth getting to know, I'm positive, fun to be around with a sense of humour. I could write a lot of things about me, my life, things I like or hate but what fun would it be for you to try to get to know me! If you want to find out more, don't hesitate to contact me.
What I'm looking for
My friend like me because I'm me and I'm fun to be around. I'm curious and I like getting to know people. I like people that are open minded, funny, honest, genuine, sincere and so many other things!!! On the same I don't get along with people that are jealous, selfish, self absorbed and conceded.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL