Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rock monster


Brockville, ON

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me hanging by the /riverbeach/water -good! bike rides, skating, cross country skiing, walks in the woods and keeping toned up @ the Y...I'm a flea market/antique hunter and collect all kinds of to travel-do a fair bit with my work as a marketer/advertising manager - have lived in over 12 cities -seen most of Canada and been to Europe a few times and had work experience in the UK & concerts/pubs/comedy and
the artistic performance of ballet...also enjoy nfl football on a sunday and watch hockey -although the season goes on 4ever...hardcore river swimmer - may 24 til thanksgiving...i'm a caring sort and heaven help you if being doted on is a better laugh every day or i'll make you! like to sharpen up and style out for a nite on the town and also bum around with outdoor chores...i -work from a home office...i'm a sap for movies and tear up easily...i'm dedicated, loyal and not into one nighters - i want to be the real deal for someone who also wants the same-friends 1st...fav color -purple...fav movie-north by northwest...fav team -bruins/patriots...fave comfort food-mac and cheese with lobster bits (found this dish @a restaurant in Denver)...fav tv show- 2.5 men...fave song -too many too really should post a pic if you haven't -i'll only reply to those that do or send one...every picture tells a story...wanna spend the time getting to know you and have some fun and let things evolve...

What I'm looking for
a girl with personality, likes to laugh and doesn't take things serious -life is too short, like a girl who can dress down and dress up...

Go Back to Search Results