Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



West Hempstead, NY

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 41 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Just an all around happy mature woman with a great sense of humor. I am "down to earth" and unassuming. I try to accept people for who they are and I'm easy to get along with. Drama does not follow me. I make a good friend and a trustworthy partner. I am adventurous, socially and physically active.
Other interests
Motorcycle riding
What I'm looking for
What gets my attention is someone that is has qualities that I possess like: humbleness, laid-back, a great sense of humor, socially and physically active, and financially independent

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL