Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Down2Earth47

Seeking adventurous companion

Carleton Place, ON

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Recently out of a long term relationship. Close friends would describe me as honest yet a bit guarded, calm and even tempered, not exactly worldly but well traveled. I'm independent, witty and positive, my kids would say I never grew up and my boss and peers would say I am an accomplished professional at the top of my game.

Someone once said, "everyone dies, few live." So, this is me, looking for you to join me in living a little more than I used too. If you like to smile, explore, be silly, test wines as though we’re some sort of sommeliers, say Allo dare..

If your profile says tent, campfire, ATV, boating, fishing, hiking, off road, or, " I have my own canoe" then we’re definitely made of the same stuff. I need the outdoors to feel alive. Sunset and a fire is where I like to be. Fortunately, I do have the yard to support it. Ohh, and I love to cook
Other interests
massage fishing being on the water landscaping
What I'm looking for
I find an independent active person to be attractive. Someone who likes the outdoors.. A country girl

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL