Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Indianapolis, Indiana

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 46
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I can be spontaneous and just go do something or I can be laid back and enjoy one on one time with my female friend. I also enjoy time with my kids and family and friends.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a relationship that will start off as buddies to traveling buddies then who knows where. My female buddy should be supportive and positive towards me. I can accept constructive criticism very well. My past relationship was a pessimist when Im an optimist. Treat others as I would have them treat me. I try to live by this all the time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL