Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Snowlily

Snowlily

Winchester, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello and welcome!
Do you like lemon pie? One of my food preparation specialties.
Family is important! Youthful grandmother of one.
Enjoy cross country skiing in the winter wonderland, flat water canoeing in the summer, and badminton from October to May.
Three vacations on my bucket list are the Grand Canyon, Rockies and Europe.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with to enjoy what life has to offer. Other qualities desired include height of at least 5'9", reasonably close to my age, trustworthiness, honesty, patience and a good sense of humour.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL