Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Euro74910

Enjoying life..

Morgan Hill, CA

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Born and raised in Macedonia and came to America when I was a young teen. I'm lucky to have experienced a different culture being raised in Europe and having seen and experienced so much in my life. Been in Tech industry since I was 20 and I'm your sorta hybrid nerd cool techie guy with tats. lol I love my work but my kids come first so you have to appreciate a guy that is involved in his kids. I do have free time when I don't have my kids and I love to enjoy life to it's fullest :)

Big fan of MMA , love watching UFC fights. I enjoy lots of different music but my favorite is Dance music

What I'm looking for
I'm hoping to find a beautiful sexy woman who loves to have fun and takes great care of herself. Of course I love intelligent and sense of humor, super hot! I'm pretty much laid back kind of guy that can chill watch a movie cuddle and I also enjoy getting out dancing and having a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL