Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ang25

 

Oakville, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My friends would say I am a smart, outgoing, confident person who loves to laugh. I love the outdoors and being active. My kids do keep me busy, but there's always room to enjoy life with friends too. My favorite place would be at the lake, enjoying a nice camp fire under the stars.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is confident, honest, has a good heart and great sense of humour. Someone who prefers a healthy lifestyle, stable, and is not afraid of communicating openly with their partner.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL