Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Queens Village, NY

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I figure I'd keep this sort of short. I live in Manhattan and own a personal training/nutrition company. I love my job! I am a very family oriented person and have four older brothers that I'm close to. I'm divorced and have joint custody of my five year old son Jake. He is such an amazing little boy!! I'm very good friends with my ex-wife. I enjoy doing all sorts of things and for the most part consider myself pretty laid back guy. I am very athletic and enjoy almost anything related to sports from Ski Diving to Urbanathlons to playing Frisbee in Central Park.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL