Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Umpiring in Uganda

   CD

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I do not enjoy writing about myself, however if I must I must. I am divorced and have two adult children. To put it simply, my ex got everything, but I have moved on as it was the only thing to do. I am recently retired. I enjoy my sports both as a participant and as a spectator. I am involved in both Hockey and Little League baseball to keep me active and in touch with the youth of the area. I love my Caribbean cruising on RCI, but do not like paying the single supplement, so am very interested in meeting someone who would like to cruise and does not mind sharing some time and space.
Other interests
Cruising, particularly on RCI
What I'm looking for
I am looking to meet a lady who is young in mind, spirit and heart. Someone who likes or would like to experience Cruises. A lady who is at ease wearing a formal gown and just kicking back in sweats.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL