Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



St. Catharines, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I just moved back to Canada, after spending 6 years teaching in South Korea, and travelling around South East Asia. I feel ready to meet someone whom I may be able to develop a relationship with.
Of course, this takes time, and I am not going to rush it. I would love to meet the guy for me, and start a family, but I am not going to sit around and let life pass me by while I wait for it. I am going to get out and enjoy life on my own, until I find the guy for me, to enjoy it with!

About me: I am an open-minded individual, who loves to travel, and experience various cultures. I am down to earth, and pretty level headed. I have returned to school, to complete a 2nd degree, and if everything falls into place, I may stay in Canada to settle down. :)

I like to try new things, and some old things too! :) I am looking for someone to complement my life right now, I don't need someone to complete it.

I enjoy running, and although I have not been doing it regularily, I did just complete a half marathon. I do need a good kick in the butt to stay motivated though. I am healthy, and like to stay active, but I certainly enjoy chocolate (a little too often), and relaxing on beaches.

I look forward to hearing from you, if something peaked your interest. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your continued search!
What I'm looking for
About him (you?!): I need someone who values respect as much as I do. With each other, and for others as well. I truly believe in treating others the way I would like to be treated. Initially, I come across as very polite, and professional, so I need someone who can bear with that, and break through it. :) I think confidence is sexy, but cockiness is not. I want to know something about you from your profile - something that peaks my interest. If you have nothing in your profile, then I have nothing to go on, and will I probably pass on by.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL