Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mickilan

 

montreal, quebec

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am definitely someone who is ambitious and knows exactly what I want in life and will persevere until I succeed. I consider myself to be passionate and romantic man as well as extremely genuine and fun to be around. I am definitely not into games associated with dating and hope for same in return. I truly believe that with the right person everything would be just right and flow naturally from the very beginning. I am very caring and loyal person and would put 100% for the right woman. I try to treat everyone with kindness and respect and expect it be reciprocated. I enjoy everything that life has too offered and I am blessed with a wonderful family and great friends. I have 3 amazing children that I adore and they are very respectful and kind. Relationships should start out from friendship first so that we build a foundation of trust, respect and communication.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL