Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dulce

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Hi guys!
I'm a happy single mom of a teen,sportive'son. I work for a logistics company, I love challenges, sports, music,travel.
I'm an easy going person,calm and sweet who likes to give love and be loved, to share experiences and I work hard for all what I want. It's up to you if you want to take the risk? ;)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a creative,sensitive,possitive actitude, humble, honest,smart, non smoker men who loves make things happens and able to give love sincerely to his partner. Good sense of humor will be an A+

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL