Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an adventureouse person; who take the bull by the horns and loves to travel and experience new cultures....etc. I believe that life is to short to be hung up on the small stuff. Being open minded; I want to live life to the fullest; but do love to cook; dine in infront of the fire; as well as live dinner theatre-stage west. I leave lifes trivial things on the back burner; deal with them and move on as opposed to have them control you.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that has a zest for life. to start; a lady who would like to get to know and see what happens. on line is great; but what harm is in meeting in person for a cup of coffee.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL