Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy travelling and meeting and learning about people from other cultures. I love being outdoors such as relaxing on the sand at the beach or going for a hike by the mountains. I also love dancing, especially salsa dancing, enjoying coffee and reading a book/paper at a cafe orenjoying a great dinner with family or friends.

What I'm looking for
A guy who enjoys life, is honest and sincere and has a good sense of humour are what I find attractive in a guy. Also someone who is close to his family, and enjoys socializing and spending time with them as well as friends.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL