Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Soulful Connections

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I want to meet someone who can be a gentleman, has a great sense of humor, loves to travel and is confident. I love to experience new adventures and ventures, minus the recklessness. I usually travel to the Caribbean, but recently, I fell in love with Europe. I would love to travel more in Canada and stop at a few campsites and bed and breakfast along the way.

I am a people person and loves to spend time with friends and family just hanging out and catching up. I consider myself to be someone who is shy and cautious but not boring. I love to have fun as much as anyone and is open to trying most things once. I love to dance, to cook, play net sports, walk my pup or just to have a lazy day in front of the TV. Winter is my least favorite season with the exception of watching the snow from the comfort of my home.
What I'm looking for
Some things I like in a partner is confidence, eclecticism, has to love dogs, sociable and family oriented, can be accountable for his choices, good communicator and compassion.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL