Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for serious relationship

Hildesheim, 02

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
In describing who I am, I am a positive person and enjoy life. I am kind to strangers. I believe in and practice forgiveness and gratitude. I enjoy art. I am still on my own journey of getting to know myself and working to be a better person. I have my own interests. I am curious about life. I don't think I am perfect nor looking for a perfect woman. All I am looking for is a woman that will complete me. I am affectionate and like being in love. You want to meet a quality man (That's me).

What I'm looking for
Someone easy going who's on the path ..And has a good and noble heart...And who knows how to laugh..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL