Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Je suis ce que je suis ;-)

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Je suis francophone en premier. I also speak spanish. I've travelled in my life enough to say: What is overther, is also here. I wish to meet someone who is free of the past and willing to walk a bit alongside with me.
Other interests
Yoga, meditation, walking
What I'm looking for
The perfect person is not realistic as I am not perfect to. What I'm looking for is someone who has long term objectives and is flexible, enjoyable and does not take life too seriously. Just I am ;)

Go Back to Search Results