Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jedi Girl


Saint-Lazare, QC

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a single mom looking to get back out into the social world. I say "social" because I'm not looking for a relationship or soul-mate specifically, just a companion(s) to have fun with and expand my social network. It's been a loooooong time since I've done anything like this so I'll probably be quite shy (at first) but once I feel comfortable or relaxed (or have a few drinks in me) I'm open, like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy movies, listening to music, making things with my hands and learning and experiencing new things. I am an avid Star Wars fan (I tend to quote lines from movies) but I wouldn't call myself a "geek", but that doesn't mean I don't like "geeking out". I would like to get back to doing things that I feel passionate about and enjoy life! I used to play volleyball, badminton, paint/draw and curl... would love to do more of that. I hate conventional exercise (I fall asleep doing yoga) but I've got a few extra pounds (that I cleverly disguise) so I'm looking for a companion who would join me in fun activities to help me get back in shape.
What I'm looking for
I like to laugh and be relaxed, and I try not to take life too seriously... just looking for someone with a positive attitude, good spirit, who is open-minded, friendly and funny. Someone who enjoys food and doesn't mind going for a pint.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL