Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My friends would describe me as a very funny, social, caring, honest, active person. I had to lump it all together as that is me . It is a package.
I am very active. I regularly swim, ski, walk, and practice yoga. I am also an abstract artist and I work full time.
I enjoy good food and good wine. I am a good cook.( no modesty here)

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an active,tall, intelligent attractive man. Caring and honest and trustworthy are adjectives that would describe him. I would like to meet someone who is over his past relationship and is financially stable .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL