Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Joff

Enchanté

montreal, qc

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Je suis le papa une semaine complète sur deux d'une boule d'amour de 4 ans... Mariella.

J'habite Rosemont à Montréal, j'ai une voiture, une job stable 8 à 5 à Laval.
What I'm looking for
Ce que je cherche, Quand tu te lèves, tu la regardes, démaquillée, décoiffée, avec un de tes vieux t-shirt sale de la veille. Et que tu ne peux pas détourner le regard de son visage tellement sa vue te fait chaud à la poitrine... Ça c'est ce que je cherche. Je veux tenir par la main ma douce sur un banc de parc à 80 ans,

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL