Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Amyla

 

Barrington, Nj

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love life! I am a mom of two amazing boys who make me smile every day. I am adventurous, sporty, creative, energetic, funny, genuine, loving and caring. I am the type of woman who will have her nails done and hair and makeup done on the softball field! I am a girly girl but sporty at the same time. In my spare time I enjoy creating art, mostly painting. I love to travel whether it's a day trip to the city, a weekend getaway or an oversea trip. I am a city girl meets the country girl and I enjoy nature walks and city walks. I have a huge heart and would love to meet someone to spend time with!!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is genuine and caring. I don't have any physical preferences but more someone tht can make me laugh and smile, someone who will wipe my tears and always be positive and encouraging. I would love to meet a man who is a true gentleman!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL