Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Irongirl

Here for the right reasons

Minden, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi my name is Lisa I'm a fun energetic adventurous kind of girl certain days I feel I am An adrenaline junkie other days I like to just sit home relax infront of the fireplace and watch a movie. I can be the country girl enjoying camping and outdoor things as well as can be the city girl dress-up go on dates for dinner dancing love all that generally a good mixture of everything suits my personality. I have three amazing Young boys which keeps me in this area as I share custody with my ex but I have no problem traveling and don't mind a relationship that is a couple hours away. I seem to be very picky but being divorced I think you just know what you want more or what you're looking for. I'm passionate loving romantic I'm definitely into pleasing my man but boy would it be nice to find somebody that's also there for me on the same level. I love most sports enjoy renos and learning like my finer things in life but I work hard to get them.
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for is a man that can be my equal but no when to take the lead or when to fallback in a relationship I would like a man that's romantic and giving but share in all attributes of a relationship. I'm not looking for someone to support so I apologize here if I ask you to have a decent income. Love a man that can make me laugh love a man that is affectionate as well as confident And likes a lot of the same things that I do. it would be nice to actually share my life with my partner as opposed to us doing different things. I am not looking for a one night stand or sexual partner so please please don't waste my time! And if you're not ready why are you want to dating site if you message me I am going to take it that you're interested in possibly having a relationship taking me out on a few dates once we decide it's time to move past the chatting and spend time to actually get to know me and where this relationship can go.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL