Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Exploring the World

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So, where should I start? How about with my friends’ perceptions? They describe me as being "vivacious, fun to be around, easygoing, having an exuberant personality and a great sense of humor" : ) Once again, these are my friends - lol!

I love being outdoors! I enjoy hiking, biking, skiing views from the top of a mountain. The ocean draws me - windsurfing, sailing, snorkeling, water-skiing & boating!

I am slender - a result of being active & having personal goals around staying in shape - all that great aerobic stuff that gets those endorphins flying! : )

I appreciate the arts and enjoy traveling. I love seeing the world: amazing architecture, interesting history, great art, beautiful landscapes and cool people.

I also enjoy finding a way to really experience the land. Some of my recent trips have included ziplining in the Dominican Republic, mountain biking through sand (with cactus on both sides of the trail) in a beautiful reserve overlooking the Sea of Cortez, sailing the Greek Isles and taking in the incredible fortresses that line Rhodes’ coasts, snorkeling the Great Barrier Reef and seeing the shadow of a shark several hundred feet below the surface, hiking extinct volcanoes on New Zealand’s coasts, ATV’g to the top of Moorea (a French Polynesian island) to see the turquoise water with its beautiful coral reefs below.

Don’t get me wrong though, although my vacations may sometimes include some form of an adrenalin rush; I truly do enjoy quiet relaxed moments, when the sun sets on the beach or cozying up in front of a fireplace at home or on vacation! : )
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet an active, athletic, optimistic, fun-loving guy! He would be described as "handsome, happy & healthy" (by someone other than his mommy)! ; ) I find intelligence incredibly attractive - someone that finds life a journey of learning adventures! I really enjoy someone who is quite literate - a person that I could have scintillating conversations with! I am attracted to people who are genuine. I admire people who take on adversity with a positive perspective & look upon it as yet another life lesson. Ultimately, I'm looking for a guy that is as happy with himself as I am with myself & that together, we can enhance each other's lives! Ideally, our story would be a wonderful friendship with chemistry that blossoms into a long term committed relationship. If you know you want something similar and think that we really should meet ... well, I would love to hear from you ... so ... this is the end or maybe it's just the beginning ; )

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL