Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MrGoodTimes

Hey there!

Wendover, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
People would describe me as a very positive person. I try to see the positive side of every situation. I believe everything happens for a reason and that life has a way to work things out. I prefer sharing experiences with someone rather than doing things by myself. I'm an open-minded individual and always willing to try new things (like signing up with this site).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who loves to smile and laugh ; someone active who shares similar interests so we can spend time together doing things we enjoy. I'm a sucker for a great smile and a kind disposition. I look forward to meeting new people through MMA events. Best of luck!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL