Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Is it me your looking for?

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi my name is Ryan, I am a very open, honest,and genuine guy. I love Rollerblading, Hiking, Cooking, Baking, Gardening, listening to a variety of music, and spending time with family and friends! My professional side includes exercising my passion for children and youth by helping them reach their full potential and by advocating towards the rights of young people.

On a more relaxed side, I enjoy watching a good movie or t.v series,reading self-improvement books,and spending time with my two year old poodle who I rescued from Mexico.

What you really need to know about me is that I am an advocate, leader,patient,founder,writer,socialist, innovator, dreamer,optimist,team-player,volunteer,mentor,student,hockey fan and friend with a real passion for life and personal growth

What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who has similar characteristics and interests. Someone who healthy, open minded and willing to share their time with me.Lets meet, get together, and hopefully grow together!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL