Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jamie Lee

 

Houston, Texas

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Jamie. I am an out going person. I enjoy laughing and generally being happy. I am at a turning point in my life where I am really trying to find what is out there for me. I have already served my country and I have two associates degrees, so what is in store for me next I have high hopes. If there is a person out there meant to be apart of my life's journey then I would be more then willing to share my life with them. :) I am more then meets the eye, so you would have to really get to know me to truly appreciate me. Furthermore thank you for taking the time to read this, you would probably be the type of person I would enjoy talking to, so message me.
Other interests
There is a lot more to me then what is on here. Get to know me and you will see that too! :)
What I'm looking for
This is a hard question to answer. At this point I kinda don't know. I have dated a few different types of guys at different points of my life, so its more about time and frame of mind for me. But most important I would have to say is I want someone who can keep me entertained and interested. So with that very little information maybe I will find what I am looking for on here. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL