Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lonelydace

looking for soul mate

MILAN, NM

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 60 and 76
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Let me start by saying I'm 61,I have a great life, a job, nice home, car, teeth and hair! A sense of humor. I love my family and I feel it's reciprocated. I like and enjoy the finer things in life, don't sweat all the details and am happy with me...I am a widower with 1 son I'm thinking of my retirement any moment from now And am willing to settle down with someone honest caring loving and open minded woman in life, I am still active and enjoy life! I have learned to smell the roses (on occasion) and know how to keep my self occupied.
What I'm looking for
serious woman for serious relationship

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL