Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Loving And Caring

Calabasas, California

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Grey
Height 6' 2"
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 68
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am totally new to online dating scene. Originally from Middletown, New York, but I live at Calabasas, California. And I have been living in Calabasas, since April last year. I'm half Italian and I've got an accent. I'm a single daddy with a 3 years old lovely daughter. I love spending time together with my daughter, because she is the only family I've got and I also love hanging out with my friends. I'm a nice, caring, honest, God fearing, sincere, good sense of humor and understanding man who loves reading novels, watching TV, listening to cool music or cooking. I enjoy life in a quiet, peaceful and loving manner; I avoid conflicting situations that may interrupt my inner peace. I enjoy walking in the park, going out camping. I am just a free minded man who is ready to risk everything he has for his family and loved ones. I am a well educated professional, I'm cool, respectful and a comprehensive man who really wants to experience love in its full sense. I am a pet lover & I love children.
What I'm looking for
I am currently looking to have a long term relationship with one lady who is nice, caring, loving, honest & understanding. I would like to meet someone who has true feelings. If you come home after having a bad day you won’t even have to ask for a back rub, I will give you one, because I care about you. I am looking for a woman that will be able to listen to me, communicate her feelings to me, I would make her laugh always, hold & comfort her in need, stand by her side, respect her, for I believe respect is reciprocal in a relationship, passionate lover in every way, support her in every way, love her & only her, because I hate anything cheating, lies or fake. I will make her smile, protect her when needed, romantic time to time, constantly relative, and treat her right. A lady who likes to go out & have fun, maybe for a country ride, or a nice dinner outing or even going to the club and get low. Hope all these have said is not too much to ask for???

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL