Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   fullarhythm

Cher

NY, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
Most importantly, a wonderful sense of humor. The gift of laughter can make any stressful situation just lighten a bit. I love to distract myself with laughter & music when a very difficult, stressful, tense situation arises. Bare in mind, not all stressful/difficult situations can be laughed away. ;-)
What I'm looking for
It would be wonderful to meet a guy who is smart, attractive, tall, honest, respectful, loyal, caring, self sufficient & is willing to be vulnerable as necessary (with time). It's important to find & receive what you are offering to a person. It's also important to be different & open to finding a functional balance.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL