Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for you :)

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I am an established, educated and very outgoing single mother of three grown children. I am beginning to think there is no hope left in finding that person to share this chapter of my life with.
I have a great sense of humour and definitely a people person......I enjoy my job. I'm looking for someone who doesnít take life too seriously and lives in the moment, but is still responsible too!!! Yes... I want it all!!! I am very honest, loving and kind. I believe that laughter is the best medicine!!!

It is real world and we have all lived in both the good and the bad parts of it but its how you come out the other side makes you the person you are.
What I'm looking for
I donít believe in a whole list of wants and have to haves; I believe in being honest and true to yourself and what you believe in.

Go Back to Search Results