Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ft. Pierce, Florida

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am manolov18 and I am a worderful man that is chiverous,caring,honest,and knows how to properly treat a lady. If when meeting the right lady and yhings work out I might consider spending the rest of my life with her.
What I'm looking for
I would like a lady that knows how to treat me with respect as well as I will treat her. I want someone that is out going, but can relax at home that will sunggle up next tome that we can talk out anything on our minds and be open minded. I want her to care about herself as well. Laughter,being silly is aslo important for me and in the times of sadness she and I can come to each other and cry on our shoulders. I other words sinsitivity is also important.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL