Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Romantic_Sweetie

Life is a journey, not a destination.

Sarnia, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I find my job as a teacher very satisfying. I love spending time with my family and friends. I exercise a few times a week. I have done some travelling and hope to do more in the future (maybe with you).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who is attractive, hardworking, caring and fun. I like a variety of activities so I am hoping to find a man who is open to participating in these activities, too. Some examples would include hiking, going to movies or plays, dancing, watching a sporting event or air show, playing board games or cards, etc.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL