Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Hi my name is Kyle, I like good food, cheap beer, good laughs long walks on the beach, and cheesy clichés.... Hahah I'm just kidding. Laughing is one of my favorite past times. Life is too short to stay serious all the time. Release the inner child you're only as old as you feel!. Sure we can all lead active lifestyles, never eat meat, never drink a beer, have 24/7 work week, 9 kids, be an astronaut and learn C++. But where's the fun in that? I'm a very laid back person nothing really gets to me (unless I'm playing hockey than watch out!). Activity is a necessity to me. I need to go and make a splash, jump on the ice, or throw a snow ball or two otherwise I'll go crazy! But don't get me wrong every now and again I enjoy a good relaxing day at home, with a pixar movie, a big bowl or popcorn, a slurpee, the dog dressed up as a superhero and the biggest most bad ass pillow/blanket fort I can make! (seriously try it life is easier in a pillow fort!).

Anything else you want to know just ask! In enlgish ou en français!
Other interests
Hockey Tobogganing Snowboarding Anything in the winter! Snow rules!
What I'm looking for
What I am most attracted to is a quirky girl. Someone who's just as nerdy as me. Who likes kids movies and blanket forts. I also like a girl who isn't afraid to break a nail, to try new things, and get dirty. But most of all someone who will accept me for me. The two most attractive qualities in a woman are her eyes and he smile! I'm a huge sucker for eyes! Add that to great smile and a sense of humour, = match made in heaven!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL