Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   E

 

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I grew up in Sudbury where I did my undergrad in biomedical sciences. Then moved to Ottawa 5 years ago to complete my master's in physiotherapy. I think the only thing that would make my career ideal would be to get a weekend job a CHEO. I absolutely love working with children.

On top of being a physiotherapist, I coach CrossFit classes to adults, teens and children as young as 3. Don't think that we are doing crazy CrossFit workouts with the 3 year olds, we just teach them proper movements and incorporate them in games so that they start enjoying and have fun exercising at a young age. This will also build good habits that they hopefully keep throughout their life.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time outdoors. I like anything from rollerblading, swimming, camping, skiing, making snowmans, etc... I currently play floor hockey in a rec league.

My laugh is what makes me unique. Once you hear it, you will know it right away, most people tell me that it also makes them laugh. I am often asked if it could be recorded. I am a glass full kind of person and enjoy life as much as I can.
Other interests
crossfit
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to spend time with either being outdoors, playing sports or just watching a movie. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh (which is not very hard) but also is able to support me when needed.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL