Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lene

It was the best of dates...it was the worst of dates....!!!

williamstown, ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
Discovering my inner self these days...Yoga, positive energies, shedding that which does not serve....I have an appreciation of nature. Not a party girl. Respecting this earth. Love kindness and the scars that bring people to the point where they are in their lives. Don't judge the path you haven't tread...Love travel and trying new things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who communicates. Who can make conversation. Who finds humour in things and is flexible in life's situations. Smoking is a dealbreaker, it affects my asthma. No jesus preachers please. I'd like to communicate through email for a while before meeting... You need to like animals....I am a bleeding heart that way.... Seriously...you must have teeth....really....and some form of an income...yup...i said it!! No crazy ex wives or girlfriends....I don't need or want that kind of junk....life is too short to be angry at anybody... A nice guy, who thinks i'm just as awesome as I think he is...that's all....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL