Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Mental Floss

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm thoughtful, passionate and empathetic, love to learn (very inquisitive and interested in other perspectives) and help others. I'm into self-improvement and achieving my goals. I also love to travel and appreciate experiencing different cultures, so I try to go on a trip at least once a year. I'm independent, responsible and very honest (above average in this department). I love to laugh and make other people laugh (even though I can appear reserved or serious at first, I'm actually quite playful and love to joke around).

I work full-time and continue my education part-time. I workout 4-5 days a week and enjoy walking my dog (she's super cute). I'm trying to put more effort into getting out more to socialize and date.

For now, I will just date and keep it light, but hope I discover a special connection/chemistry, that could lead to something more serious and long term.
Other interests
Movies, Performance Arts, Amusement Parks, Dining Out, Walking
What I'm looking for
I would like someone who has common interests and could mesh well with my lifestyle (i.e. available for weekend activities and travel, non-smoker, drug free, not a big drinker, cares about his fitness and health, likes dogs). I'm very attracted to strong personality types and I appreciate a man who's very honest and upfront, responsible, experienced, educated, knowledgeable and ambitious (but not a workaholic) and has a sarcastic sense of humour (enjoys witty banter). Physically, I'm most attracted to tall men, with an average, athletic or husky build (not the tall skinny types). I usually don't like to display this type of list, but I figure it's a good idea to be clear and upfront about this, so I can hopefully meet my match.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL