Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   scubabc

Sure why not

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
This is the worst part, I have no clue what to write in here? I am a very active guy, I exercise 3-4 times a week, I'm big into crossfit and I play hockey and football. I am a very open person, compassionate, honest, some what sarcastic. I like opening the car door and doing special little things to let you know I care.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a down to earth, compassionate, loving happy, honest woman.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL