Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   36018824

New to this! Write me ;-)

Brossard, Quebec

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi! I am new here, and am hoping you will write me and encourage me that something like this can be a new and exciting experience.

Young, pretty professional, non-smoker without kids would like to get to know someone who is good company, easy-going, and has a great sense of humour.

Other interests
Yoga
What I'm looking for
I enjoy the company of people who are honest, sincere, and respectful, but also know how to kick up their heels, and have a great discussion and a couple of laughs. I really like to laugh, and would like to meet someone who can keep me laughing. While life doesn't always need to be serious, I do prefer the company of people with a social conscience, sense of respect, good judgement, common sense and responsibility, If you are fit this description, I really hope to connect!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL