Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


happy, healthy and fun!

Bloomfield, NJ

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 49
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an easy-going people person with the belief that life must be enjoyed as much as possible. I have intellectual interests, love to keep busy with cultural activities and some athletic ones. So films, theater, dancing, ping pong, skiing and travels are favorites. I love to cook and learn about different cuisines. Most importantly, I cherish the closest people to me, loving to make my man happy at every turn :)
Other interests
Ping Pong, Dancing, Skiing
What I'm looking for
My ideal man is a gentleman, an intellectual and healthy in mind and body. He has great social skills, is emotionally intelligent. He cherishes his relationships and wants to get married. If there are children, even better!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL