Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Real & Loving

new york, new york

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm highly motivated and ambitious. I am passionate, understanding, have a sense of humor, a good listener and full of energy. I like outdoors, trying new things and new places, amusement parks, ATV, zip lining, the beach, traveling, movies, dining out.
What I'm looking for
An honest girl who enjoys the same things I enjoy. Attractive both physically and intellectually, independent, feminine who takes a good care of herself. Down to earth and not conceited.

Go Back to Search Results