Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   blondie85

Small town girl trying to make it in the big bad city...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Ok, a bit about me!

I love to travel, if you can't live out of a suitcase for a few weeks, this just wont work! I'm from England but I am now living right here in Toronto. I have been lucky enough to travel to some amazing places, but I have a lot more on my list, so I'm looking for a guy who wants to see the world with me, and then come home to curl up on the couch!

I take a lot of photos, I love NYC and I visit my friends there quite often. I'm an LGBTQ and equal rights supporter and I have a lot of gay, lesbian and bisexual friends, so you need to be comfortable around them - homophobia or racism are deal breakers.

Its all about chemistry for me, I don't have a 'type' but if you can make me laugh, and have a nice smile you're already half way to my heart!

I love kids, I don't mind if you already have kids, but I want my own too (whether biological or adopted)

I'm an uncomplicated girl, I just want to find a nice guy who I can be myself around, I'm not into big fancy dates, a Blue Jays game and a pizza works just fine for me! I love to dance, and I love to go out with my friends!

Other interests
Ice Skating, Swimming, Travelling, Photography

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL