Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Aren't we all kind of looking for the same thing in a mate? Peace of mind,a kindred spirit,unconditional love,someone who is smart and funny with a mind like a diamond..I want a guy with the right allocations,who is thorough and sharp as
a tack. I want a guy who's got a heart of gold, who goes out of his way to treat me like a lady that i am, who takes his time to get to know me ...and not think that with the first date they know. Not too much to ask for I hope. Dont mind if you have children because i absolutely love them. I like confidence in a man but no cocky.
Other interests
I feel that when you have things in common with someone then you can actually make a connection. I am interested in meeting someone to enjoy their company and get to know. slowly
What I'm looking for
I believe i wrote everything above paragraph

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL