Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Always up for an outdoor adventure

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm really good at fixing mechanical things! Bicycles, motorcycles, cars, boats, whatever. I love montain biking, cross country and downhill skiing. I'm very kind and am very aware of people's feelings. I can barely cook! I have two fantastic teenage daughters (14 and 17).
What I'm looking for
I want someone to give me their undivided attention when we are together. I have a really busy life and I can't/don't want to be together all the time. I'm into complete honesty. I am not looking for a couch potato who spends hours on the internet...definite turn off. I do, however, hypocritically I guess, like to watch TV, though not all the time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL