Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BLCBLCBLC

Like everyone else....looking for something

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me....I like doing a wide variety things. I love to walk, love the outdoors and the water. Good food and good coffee are real pleasures. Kids are grown and I spend too much time alone. It's hard when most everyone around you is a couple and you're the third wheel. I'm looking for some one to enjoy outings and events with and, in a perfect world, maybe find something really special.
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive in a man....confident and down-to-earth is a great combination...an easy laugh that's never at expense of others. The ability to see many sides of the same story with an open mind and an open heart.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL