Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   36001690

young@heart

newmarket, ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Cooking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Adventure Sports
  • Wine Tours
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Hiking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Canoeing
  • Camping
About me
Lets get acquainted...! I am young at heart and love adventure and the outdoors..I'm highly energetic but also enjoy the quiet times .I'm a professional by day, but love to sit by a campfire on the weekend or attend an art auction..Never afraid to try something new (except roller coasters or skydiving ) I am curious about the world .. I'm easy going and looking for someone who loves life as much as I do and wishes to share it with someone .. I love music and especially live music... .to be continued ...
Other interests
Yoga, belly dancing, most recently line dancing !
What I'm looking for
It would be nice to have some common interests but being the adventurous type I think exploring some of your interests would be a privilege !

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL