Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jaja

 

Longueuil, QC

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 5"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hi,
I'm a student at university and I'm also working part time for a financial institution. I'm a very soft person with a calm temperament. I think a lot, I'm the introspective type. I read a lot of different literature type: from personal development to thriller. I also like to walk or jog in parks or play wii. I am not the clubbing type of person so it is rare to see me in a very noisy place. I like to go out for a drink with friends and why not visit a museum on the way.

My attitude towards life in general is mainly relax. I used to be a stress person but now I want to take time to appreciate every seconds life is giving me.

Ps. I am francophone but I tought it could be nice to practice English.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that has opinions and is willing to share them. Someone affectuous in the "every-day-life". I like sarcastic sense of humour. I am looking for a long term relationship but for me that must start with a couple of dates to discover the other person and see if I simply like him as he is (and vice versa).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL