Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


admire's musical note

Gainesville, GA

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 38
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
life is my dreams coming true I cant lose for winning i'm a hard worker on the job and kind hearted so much I get taken advantage of. when I was a child I was never told to feed my dog , he was my best friend who found me know matter where I was even on a boat in the middle of the lake
What I'm looking for
a woman that is intelligent and pushes others to fulfill their own life's surprises. I really like a girl who is outgoing with a pair of nice legs. I hated a girl that had objectives pop up that she hade to handle in very unusually circumstances.i need a woman that will bring me up not pull me down.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL