Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   cuttiest2013

looking for my dream man

Laval, quebec

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Am an average young lady who is honest,loving,caring,romantic and adventurous.Some of my friends do say am intelligent and has a kind heart.I like cooking,reading,gardening,swimming and meeting other people.I also like volunteering and will like to dedicate more time to render selfless service to humanity.I love going to the beach and exploring the world.

What I'm looking for
A loving,caring and romantic man who must be honest,intelligent,ambitious and adventurous.He must have goals and keep working towards achieving them,must be family oriented who will be able to love me for who I am and accept me with all my faults while I promise to do same.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL